MARITIME INSTITUTE OF MALAYSIA

OFFICIAL PORTAL

Staff Directory

NameUnitPositionEmail
Professor Ts. Dr. Mohamad Rosni OthmanDirector General OfficeDirector Generalrosni@mima.gov.my
Shangari A/P VelusamyDirector General OfficeSenior Secretaryshangari@mima.gov.my
Nurul Adlina Binti Abd AzizDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeDirector of Administration and Finance (DOAF)adlina@mima.gov.my
Munawir Bin Mohd RukunAdministration UnitSenior Admin and Finance Officer (SAFO)munawir@mima.gov.my
Noor Idayu Binti RemeyDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeSenior Secretaryidayu.remey@mima.gov.my
Assoc. Prof. EUR. ING. Ts. IR. Dr. Syuhaida binti IsmailDirector of Research OfficeDirector of Researchsyuhaida@mima.gov.my
Huda MahmoudDirector of Research OfficeAssistant Director of Researchhuda@mima.gov.my
Wan Muhammad Amirul Amin bin Md AkhirDirector of Research OfficeSenior Secretaryamirul.amin@mima.gov.my
Shahrilnazim ShaariConsultant /Legalshahrilshaari286@gmail.com
Juwita Kumala RobinPress UnitSenior Corporate Communications Officerjuwita@mima.gov.my
Muslim Bin OthmanAdministration UnitAdmin Officer (Human Resource)muslim@mima.gov.my
Muhamad Shafiq Bin Ismail Administration UnitAdmin Officer (Conference Unit)shafiq@mima.gov.my
Muhammad bin Zakaria Administration UnitIT Executivemuhammad@mima.gov.my
Norlina Binti Mohamad ShahAdministration UnitSenior Clerknorlina@mima.gov.my
VacantAdministration UnitReceptionist/Clerk-
Suhaila Binti AsmuniFinance UnitFinance Assistantsuhaila@mima.gov.my
Aspamurni Binti MaslanFinance UnitSenior Clerkaspamurni@mima.gov.my
Mohd Khairulanuar Bin ManshorPublications & Resource Centre UnitHead of Publication and Resource Centrekhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Mohamad Amarfarhan Bin AminuddinPublications & Resource Centre UnitLibrarianamar@mima.gov.my
Badrolhisham bin BidinPublications & Resource Centre UnitEditorbadrol@mima.gov.my
Zainol Azman Bin ShamsudinPublications & Resource Centre UnitSenior Graphic Artistkhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Thatchaayanie RenganathanPublications & Resource Centre UnitSub Editorthatchaayanie@mima.gov.my
Nor Asfasyuhada Binti AbdullahPublications & Resource Centre UnitLibrary Clerkasfa@mima.gov.my
Sumathy PermalMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Fellow (Centre Head)sumathy@mima.gov.my
Jeslyn TanMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcherjeslyn@mima.gov.my
Mohamad Hasif bin Mohamad HalimMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcherhasif@mima.gov.my
Nor Izwani Binti Md. SukorMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Secretaryizwani@mima.gov.my
Ts. Egbert Adolf NaintinOcean Law & PolicySenior Researcher (Centre Head)egbert@mima.gov.my
Zulhilmi Bin Mohd NizamOcean Law & PolicyResearcherzulhilmi@mima.gov.my
Raaga Manjari a/p AnnathuraOcean Law & PolicyResearcherraaga@mima.gov.my
Suzainah Binti SaidinOcean Law & PolicySenior Secretarysuzainah@mima.gov.my
Ts. ChM. Dr. Nur Zulaikha binti YusofCoastal & Marine EnvironmentSenior Researcherzulaikha@mima.gov.my
Puteri Arlis Tsharina Binti Jazlan ‘ArifCoastal & Marine EnvironmentResearcherarlis@mima.gov.my
Eza Elhanis Binti Mohd SayutiCoastal & Marine EnvironmentSenior Secretaryeza@mima.gov.my
Assoc. Prof. Eur. Ts. Ir. Dr. Syuhaida Binti IsmailMaritime Economics & IndustriesCentre Headsyuhaida@mima.gov.my
Mazlinawati Binti Abdul MajidMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearchermazlina@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Khalid Bin Ahmad KamalMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearcherkhalid.ahmad@mima.gov.my
Normadiha binti ZakariaMaritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Secretarynormadiha@mima.gov.my
Cheryl Rita Kaur a/p Dalbir SinghStraits of MalaccaFellow (Centre Head)cheryl_rk@mima.gov.my
Fatin Anis Azzahra Binti KamaruddinStraits of MalaccaResearcheranis@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Aslam Bin AdenanStraits of MalaccaResearcheraslam@mima.gov.my
Ida Haryati Binti IdrisStraits of MalaccaSenior Secretaryidaharyati@mima.gov.my