MARITIME INSTITUTE OF MALAYSIA

OFFICIAL PORTAL

Staff Directory

NameUnitPositionEmail
Datuk Dr. Sabirin Bin Ja'afarDirector General OfficeDirector Generalsabirin@mima.gov.my
Nor Izwani Binti Md. SukorDirector General OfficeSenior Secretaryizwani@mima,gov.my
Dr. Rizal Bin Abdul KadirDeputy Director General OfficeHead of Research / Deputy Director General rizal@mima.gov.my
VacantDeputy Director General OfficeSecretary
Mohd Khairulanuar Bin ManshorPress UnitHead of Publication and Resource Centrekhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Nawal Binti ZamrosePress UnitSenior Corporate Communications Officernawal@mima.gov.my
Mohd Hafizul Bin RoslanPress UnitIT Officerhafizul@mima.gov.my
Huda Binti MahmoudPress UnitEditorhuda@mima.gov.my
Muslim Bin OthmanPress UnitAdmin Officer (Director General’s Officer)muslim@mima.gov.my
Zainol Azman Bin ShamsudinPress UnitSenior Graphic Artistzainol@mima.gov.my
Shangari A/P VelusamyPress UnitIT Supportshangari@mima.gov.my
Ahmad Bin PutehBusiness Development UnitBusiness Development Consultantahmad@mima.gov.my
VacantDOAF'S OfficeDirector of Administration And Finance (DOAF)
VacantDOAF'S OfficeSecretary
Munawir Bin Mohd RukunAdministration UnitSenior Admin and Finance Officer (SAFO)munawir@mima.gov.my
Norlida Binti BaharinAdministration UnitAdmin Officer (Human Resource)norlida@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Irfan Aryan Bin AbdullahAdministration UnitReceptionist/Clerksambang.irfan@mima.gov.my
Norlina Binti Mohamad ShahAdministration UnitClerknorlina@mima.gov.my
Suhaila Binti AsmuniFinance UnitFinance Assistantsuhaila@mima.gov.my
Aspamurni Binti MaslanFinance UnitSenior Clerkaspamurni@mima.gov.my
VacantResource UnitLibrarian
VacantResource UnitLibrary Clerk
VacantMaritime Security & DiplomacyCentre Head
VacantMaritime Security & DiplomacySecretary
Jalila Binti Abdul JalilOcean Law & PolicySenior Researcher (Centre Head)jalila@mima.gov.my
Zulhilmi Bin Mohd NizamOcean Law & PolicyResearcherzulhilmi@mima.gov.my
Suzainah Binti SaidinOcean Law & PolicySenior Secretarysuzainah@mima.gov.my
Cheryl Rita Kaur A/P Dalbir SinghCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentSenior Researcher (Centre Head)cheryl_rk@mima.gov.my
Nurul Ashikin Binti ZakariaCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentResearcherashikin@mima.gov.my
Puteri Arlis Tsharina Binti Jazlan ‘ArifCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentResearch Assistantarlis@mima.gov.my
Fauziah Binti DaudCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentSenior Secretaryfauziah@mima.gov.my
Datuk Dr. Sabirin Bin Ja'afarMaritime Economics & IndustriesCentre Headsabirin@mima.gov.my
Cdr. Ang Chin Hup RMN (R)Maritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Researcherangch@mima.gov.my
Chin Yim LengMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearcherylchin@mima.gov.my
Nurfatin Wahida Binti PuspaMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearchernurfatin@mima.gov.my
Mazlinawati Binti Abdul MajidMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearchermazlina@mima.gov.my
Muhamad Dom Bin DinMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearch Assistantdom@mima.gov.my
VacantMaritime Economics & IndustriesSecretary
Sumathy PermalStraits of MalaccaFellow (Centre Head)sumathy@mima.gov.my
Ida Haryati Binti IdrisStraits of MalaccaSenior Secretaryidaharyati@mima.gov.my
Send this to a friend