MARITIME INSTITUTE OF MALAYSIA

OFFICIAL PORTAL

Staff Directory

NameUnitPositionEmailLocationExt. No
Professor Ts. Dr. Mohamad Rosni OthmanDirector General OfficeDirector Generalrosni@mima.gov.myMenara HLX102
Shangari A/P VelusamyDirector General OfficeSenior Secretaryshangari@mima.gov.myMenara HLX106
Muhammad Khairul bin HassanDirector General OfficeDriverkhairul@mima.gov.myMenara HLX-
Nurul Adlina Binti Abd AzizDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeDirector of Administration and Finance (DOAF)adlina@mima.gov.myMenara HLX103
Munawir Bin Mohd RukunAdministration UnitSenior Admin and Finance Officer (SAFO)munawir@mima.gov.myMenara HLX105
Noor Idayu Binti RemeyDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeSenior Secretaryidayu.remey@mima.gov.myMenara HLX107
Assoc. Prof. EUR. ING. Ts. IR. Dr. Syuhaida binti IsmailDirector of Research OfficeDirector of Researchsyuhaida@mima.gov.myMenara HLX104
Huda MahmoudDirector of Research OfficeAssistant Director of Researchhuda@mima.gov.myMenara HLX114
Wan Muhammad Amirul Amin bin Md AkhirDirector of Research OfficeSenior Secretaryamirul.amin@mima.gov.myMenara HLX108
Juwita Kumala RobinCorporate Communications UnitSenior Corporate Communications Officerjuwita@mima.gov.myMenara HLX122
Muslim Bin OthmanAdministration UnitAdmin Officer (Human Resource)muslim@mima.gov.myMenara HLX124
Muhamad Shafiq Bin Ismail Administration UnitAdmin Officer (Conference Unit)shafiq@mima.gov.myMenara HLX126
Muhammad bin Zakaria Administration UnitIT Executivemuhammad@mima.gov.myMenara HLX126
Norlina Binti Mohamad ShahAdministration UnitSenior Clerknorlina@mima.gov.myMenara HLX125
Zakirah binti ZailaniAdministration UnitReceptionist/Clerkzakirah@mima.gov.myMenara HLX101
Samsul Kamar bin OmarAdministration UnitDriverkamar@mima.gov.myMenara HLX-
Mohd. Azrul bin Mohd TamiziAdministration UnitDriverazrul@mima.gov.myMenara HLX-
Suhaila Binti AsmuniFinance UnitFinance Assistantsuhaila@mima.gov.myMenara HLX123
Aspamurni Binti MaslanFinance UnitSenior Clerkaspamurni@mima.gov.myMenara HLX123
Mohd Khairulanuar Bin ManshorPublications & Resource Centre UnitHead of Publication and Resource Centrekhairulanuar@mima.gov.myMenara HLX121
Mohamad Amarfarhan Bin AminuddinPublications & Resource Centre UnitLibrarianamar@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Badrolhisham bin BidinPublications & Resource Centre UnitEditorbadrol@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Zainol Azman Bin ShamsudinPublications & Resource Centre UnitSenior Graphic Artistkhairulanuar@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Thatchaayanie RenganathanPublications & Resource Centre UnitSub Editorthatchaayanie@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Nor Asfasyuhada Binti AbdullahPublications & Resource Centre UnitLibrary Assistantasfa@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Sumathy PermalMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Fellow (Centre Head)sumathy@mima.gov.myMenara HLX112
Jeslyn TanMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcherjeslyn@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Mohamad Hasif bin Mohamad HalimMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcherhasif@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Muhammad Haikal bin AmranMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearch Assistanthaikal@mima.gov.myMenara HLX-
Nor Izwani Binti Md. SukorMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Secretaryizwani@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Ts. Egbert Adolf NaintinOcean Law & PolicySenior Researcher (Centre Head)egbert@mima.gov.myMenara HLX111
Zulhilmi Bin Mohd NizamOcean Law & PolicyResearcherzulhilmi@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Raaga Manjari a/p AnnathuraOcean Law & PolicyResearcherraaga@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Suzainah Binti SaidinOcean Law & PolicySenior Secretarysuzainah@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Ts. ChM. Dr. Nur Zulaikha binti YusofCoastal & Marine EnvironmentSenior Researcher (Acting Centre Head)zulaikha@mima.gov.myMenara HLX114
Puteri Arlis Tsharina Binti Jazlan ‘ArifCoastal & Marine EnvironmentResearcherarlis@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Thaarshini ParamasivanCoastal & Marine EnvironmentResearcherthaarshini@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Eza Elhanis Binti Mohd SayutiCoastal & Marine EnvironmentSenior Secretaryeza@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Assoc. Prof. Eur. Ts. Ir. Dr. Syuhaida Binti IsmailMaritime Economics & IndustriesCentre Headsyuhaida@mima.gov.myMenara HLX-
Mazlinawati Binti Abdul MajidMaritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Researchermazlina@mima.gov.myMenara HLX-
Normadiha binti ZakariaMaritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Secretarynormadiha@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Cheryl Rita Kaur a/p Dalbir SinghStraits of MalaccaFellow (Centre Head)cheryl_rk@mima.gov.myMenara HLX113
Fatin Anis Azzahra Binti KamaruddinStraits of MalaccaResearcheranis@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Muhammad Aslam Bin AdenanStraits of MalaccaResearcheraslam@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-
Ida Haryati Binti IdrisStraits of MalaccaSenior Secretaryidaharyati@mima.gov.myMegan Avenue II-