MARITIME INSTITUTE OF MALAYSIA

OFFICIAL PORTAL

Staff Directory

NameUnitPositionEmail
Datuk Dr. Sabirin Bin Ja'afarDirector General OfficeDirector Generalsabirin@mima.gov.my
Shangari A/P VelusamyDirector General OfficeSenior Secretaryshangari@mima.gov.my
VacantDirector of Research OfficeDirector of Research
Jalila Binti Abdul JalilDirector of Research OfficeSenior Researcherjalila@mima.gov.my
Norhaslinda Binti Mohd SibiDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeDirector of Administration and Finance (DOAF)norhaslinda@mima.gov.my
VacantDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeSecretary
Dion Almatin Bin Ruhuton AabidIntegrity UnitHead of Integrity Unitdion@mima.gov.my
Nawal Binti ZamrosePress UnitSenior Corporate Communications Officernawal@mima.gov.my
Mohd Hafizul Bin RoslanPress UnitInformation Technology Officerhafizul@mima.gov.my
Ahmad Bin PutehBusiness Development UnitBusiness Development Consultantahmad@mima.gov.my
Munawir Bin Mohd RukunAdministration UnitSenior Admin and Finance Officer (SAFO)munawir@mima.gov.my
Muslim Bin OthmanAdministration UnitAdmin Officer (Human Resource)muslim@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Irfan Aryan Bin AbdullahAdministration UnitReceptionist/Clerksambang.irfan@mima.gov.my
Norlina Binti Mohamad ShahAdministration UnitSenior Clerknorlina@mima.gov.my
Suhaila Binti AsmuniFinance UnitFinance Assistantsuhaila@mima.gov.my
Aspamurni Binti MaslanFinance UnitSenior Clerkaspamurni@mima.gov.my
Mohd Khairulanuar Bin ManshorPublication UnitHead of Publication and Resource Centrekhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Zainol Azman Bin ShamsudinPublication UnitSenior Graphic Artistkhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Mohamad Amarfarhan Bin AminuddinResource CentreLibrarianamar@mima.gov.my
Nor Asfasyuhada Binti AbdullahResource CentreLibrary Clerkasfa@mima.gov.my
Huda Binti MahmoudOcean Law & PolicySenior Researcher (Acting Centre Head)huda@mima.gov.my
Muhamad Shafiq Bin IsmailOcean Law & PolicyResearcher / Conference Officershafiq@mima.gov.my
Zulhilmi Bin Mohd NizamOcean Law & PolicyResearcherzulhilmi@mima.gov.my
Suzainah Binti SaidinOcean Law & PolicySenior Secretarysuzainah@mima.gov.my
Cheryl Rita Kaur A/P Dalbir SinghCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentSenior Researcher (Centre Head)cheryl_rk@mima.gov.my
Puteri Arlis Tsharina Binti Jazlan ‘ArifCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentResearch Assistantarlis@mima.gov.my
Fauziah Binti DaudCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentSenior Secretaryfauziah@mima.gov.my
Cdr. Ang Chin Hup RMN (R)Maritime Economics & IndustriesCentre Headangch@mima.gov.my
Nurfatin Wahida Binti PuspaMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearchernurfatin@mima.gov.my
Mazlinawati Binti Abdul MajidMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearchermazlina@mima.gov.my
Muhamad Dom Bin DinMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearch Assistantdom@mima.gov.my
VacantMaritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Secretary
Sumathy PermalStraits of MalaccaFellow (Centre Head)sumathy@mima.gov.my
Nurul Ashikin Binti ZakariaStraits of MalaccaSenior Researcherashikin@mima.gov.my
Ida Haryati Binti IdrisStraits of MalaccaSenior Secretaryidaharyati@mima.gov.my
VacantMaritime Security & DiplomacyCentre Head
Jeslyn TanMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcherjeslyn@mima.gov.my
Alif Imran Bin HidayatMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcheralif@mima.gov.my
Nor Izwani Binti Md. SukorMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Secretaryizwani@mima.gov.my
Send this to a friend