MARITIME INSTITUTE OF MALAYSIA

OFFICIAL PORTAL

Staff Directory

NameUnitPositionEmail
Datuk Dr. Sabirin Bin Ja'afarDirector General OfficeDirector Generalsabirin@mima.gov.my
Shangari A/P VelusamyDirector General OfficeSenior Secretaryshangari@mima.gov.my
VacantDirector of Research OfficeDirector of Research
Nurul Adlina Binti Abd AzizDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeDirector of Administration and Finance (DOAF)adlina@mima.gov.my
Noor Idayu Binti RemeyDirector of Administration and Finance OfficeSenior Secretaryidayu.remey@mima.gov.my
VacantIntegrity UnitHead of Integrity Unit
Juwita Kumala RobinPress UnitSenior Corporate Communications Officerjuwita@mima.gov.my
VacantPress UnitInformation Technology Officer
Ahmad Bin PutehBusiness Development UnitBusiness Development Consultantahmad@mima.gov.my
Munawir Bin Mohd RukunAdministration UnitSenior Admin and Finance Officer (SAFO)munawir@mima.gov.my
Muslim Bin OthmanAdministration UnitAdmin Officer (Human Resource)muslim@mima.gov.my
Muhamad Shafiq Bin Ismail Administration UnitAdmin Officer (Conference Unit)shafiq@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Irfan Aryan Bin AbdullahAdministration UnitReceptionist/Clerksambang.irfan@mima.gov.my
Norlina Binti Mohamad ShahAdministration UnitSenior Clerknorlina@mima.gov.my
Suhaila Binti AsmuniFinance UnitFinance Assistantsuhaila@mima.gov.my
Aspamurni Binti MaslanFinance UnitSenior Clerkaspamurni@mima.gov.my
Mohd Khairulanuar Bin ManshorPublication UnitHead of Publication and Resource Centrekhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Zainol Azman Bin ShamsudinPublication UnitSenior Graphic Artistkhairulanuar@mima.gov.my
Mohamad Amarfarhan Bin AminuddinResource CentreLibrarianamar@mima.gov.my
Nor Asfasyuhada Binti AbdullahResource CentreLibrary Clerkasfa@mima.gov.my
VacantOcean Law & PolicyCentre Head
Egbert Adolf NaintinOcean Law & PolicySenior Researcher (Acting Centre Head)egbert@mima.gov.my
Zulhilmi Bin Mohd NizamOcean Law & PolicyResearcherzulhilmi@mima.gov.my
Raaga Manjari a/p AnnathuraOcean Law & PolicyResearcherraaga@mima.gov.my
Nurul Atiqah Binti RosnanOcean Law & PolicyResearcheratiqah@mima.gov.my
Suzainah Binti SaidinOcean Law & PolicySenior Secretarysuzainah@mima.gov.my
Sumathy PermalCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentCentre Headsumathy@mima.gov.my
VacantCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentSenior Researcher
Nurfatin Wahida Binti PuspaCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentResearchernurfatin@mima.gov.my
Puteri Arlis Tsharina Binti Jazlan ‘ArifCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentResearcherarlis@mima.gov.my
Edy Mustaqim bin MuhamadCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentResearcheredy@mima.gov.my
Eza Elhanis Binti Mohd SayutiCoastal & Maritime EnvironmentSenior Secretaryeza@mima.gov.my
Huda MahmoudMaritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Researcher (Centre Head)huda@mima.gov.my
Mazlinawati Binti Abdul MajidMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearchermazlina@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Khalid Bin Ahmad KamalMaritime Economics & IndustriesResearcherkhalid.ahmad@mima.gov.my
VacantMaritime Economics & IndustriesSenior Secretary
Cheryl Rita Kaur a/p Dalbir SinghStraits of MalaccaFellow (Centre Head)cheryl_rk@mima.gov.my
Fatin Anis Azzahra Binti KamaruddinStraits of MalaccaResearcheranis@mima.gov.my
Muhammad Aslam Bin AdenanStraits of MalaccaResearcheraslam@mima.gov.my
Ida Haryati Binti IdrisStraits of MalaccaSenior Secretaryidaharyati@mima.gov.my
Sumathy PermalMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Fellow (Centre Head)sumathy@mima.gov.my
Cdr. Ang Chin Hup RMN (R)Maritime Security & DiplomacySenior Researcherangch@mima.gov.my
Jeslyn TanMaritime Security & DiplomacyResearcherjeslyn@mima.gov.my
Nor Izwani Binti Md. SukorMaritime Security & DiplomacySenior Secretaryizwani@mima.gov.my